Wide Angle Lovin’ & Shameless Beachbody Promotin’

I probably won’t get as many reads as my swimsuit post, nor do I have much time tonight, but I do want to promote my new endeavor:

March Challenge FlyerI have several awesome ladies already signed up, and looking for a few more who want help in making personal changes to their health & fitness!  Message me if you want more info 🙂  I’m pumped to get started in something that I truly believe I can make a difference in people’s lives!  Health is extremely important to all of us, and when you’re healthy, you can do the best job at being you!

Here’s a few fun pics of Gabe that I took with my wide angle (10-24mm) lens.  The photog fun doesn’t get old 😉  Gabe’s new thing: I ask him if he wants more food, and he says “I got some, Momma!”  2 seconds later when he eats said food, then he says “I want some more eggs!” for example.  LOL silly kid!  Hope you’re having a great week!  It’s Hump Day already!

Ah, what the heck, here’s one more pic–just cuz I’m psyched about sharing my fitness goals & ideas with others 🙂  Jump on board with me!

IMG_6888_1

This entry was posted in photography, Shakeology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wide Angle Lovin’ & Shameless Beachbody Promotin’

  1. Pingback: Mid-March Motivation | Runnin' Mom

  2. Abigail B. says:

    I’m impressed you can do a handstand! I haven’t ventured quite that far in my yoga practice, yet.

Leave a Reply

