Mid-March Motivation

Uh yeah… I’m the one in need of mid-March motivation!  Not really–with the 64* sunny day today, I was good to go!  But I really haven’t been as inclined to work out with the cold, dark days.  Is anyone else the same way?  Depending on the seasons?  I’m jealous of my cousin JF who just moved to Cali. I bet people there are always in a great mood!

Anyway, this is going to be short and sweet (no, for real).  I’ve already made freezer burritos tonight, packed up Shakeology packets to mail to my challengers, and worked on two different photography projects.  *whew!*  And that’s all after working a full day and taking care of my little guy (and big guy too–and 2 cats!)

Want to know what I’m itching to do again?  Here’s a few hints:

Yep, you guessed it, another Triathlon!  I’ve tentatively scheduled my “come back” race for next year–hoping this year we’ll be able to give Gabe a much-needed sibling.  But seriously, the Tri was one of the best, most exhilarating things I did all year, and I can’t wait to do another!  Want to tri one–just let me know!  I’d be happy to share training & nutrition tips 🙂

Here’s Gabe from the past few weeks–and that’s all I’ve got.  I’m spent.  Have a wonderful week!!

PS. Ok one more tidbit.  When Baby Kitty walked by Gabe for these pics, he pet her and proclaimed “I got pet!” LOL 😛

This entry was posted in Biking, photography, Shakeology, Things they say, triathlons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

