Summer {Party} Planning

We are planning our own neighborhood 4th of July party! It’s been about a year in the works 😉
I’m pumped for it!!! So pumped that I made these cute invites! LOL Only a few weeks away!  We are headed to the beach in NC for a few days, and we’ll be back in time to prep some delish treats for the party!  Gabe is gonna be psyched to see all the neighbor kids out playing 😉  He will talk about them for days afterwards: Where did Tony go?  Tony had to go home?  And I’m excited to meet some new neighbors and share my Beachbody & Shakeology story with them if it comes up–you never know whose life you might change.  My neighbor Natalie says I inspired her… that made my entire year right there!  She’s now rocking her P90X and has a bod that does not look like a mom of 2’s body!  That’s my ramble for the night, and I’m sticking to it!  G’night!

Stationery Card
View the entire collection of cards.
This entry was posted in Beachbody Coach, Shakeology, Things they say, trying new things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

